Cloud hosting

Virtual servers

Tailor your virtual server-based enterprise solutions to your needs. Just specify CPU, RAM, Storage, Port speed, IP, OS get a monthly fee and start using the infrastructure. We build our cloud solutions on hi-quality and tested enterprise equipment: HP, and IBM blade servers. 

More details
Federal Law 152-FZ Cloud The Cloud152-FZ service frees the operator of personal data from capital expenditures for the creation and ownership of a protected IT-infrastructure in accordance with the requirements of the law on personal data, and also meets the requirements of the law on data localization (FZ-242). More details Cloud vGPU Rent a cloud with a high performance graphics card (GPU) today and start paying next month when the order is already completed. Using resource-intensive applications will be more convenient and cost-effective with Cloud4Y! More details Migration to the Сloud with vCloud Availability vCloud Availability enables businesses to quickly and securely migrate between clouds and on-premises, as well as restore business processes and services in the shortest time possible in the event of disaster or force majeure in the primary data center. More details Disaster Recovery (DRaaS) The service is based on the backup data center replication in real-time allows companies always have to-date backup of IT infrastructure and all the data. More details Backup & Replication service The service is based on the backup data center replication in real-time allows companies always have to-date backup of IT infrastructure and all the data. More details Archive storage Archive storage by Cloud4Y is a secure, durable, and extremely cheap cloud storage for archived data and long-term backups. More details S3 Object storage

A convenient solution for storing backups, documents, archive data and distributing static content with a reduced load on the main storage.

More details
Cloud storage

We offer a modern solution for storing information, which is scalable and highly productive.
The solution includes both personal and public cloud services.

More details
SyncCluster

SyncCluster provides high-disaster recovery, fault tolerance, and service availability.
Solves the problems: power failure, fire, natural disasters, human errors, investigation in the data center, etc

More details
Cloud CDN

Cloud CDN is a global content delivery network that provides data transfer from our cloud storage servers to the servers that are currently the closest to the users of your site. The network is organized through a group of high-performance servers located in different countries.

More details
Load balancer Load Balancer allows you to distribute network or application traffic through a cluster of servers, which in turn increases the responsiveness and availability of applications and virtual machines. More details DDoS protection Protect your website, web application or the entire IT-infrastructure from DDoS attacks. More details Database as a Service (DBaaS)

Database-as-a-service is a cloud-based approach to storing and managing structured data. It is one of the most in-demand technologies in the field of managing information resources.

More details
More details More details Virtual Machine Templates More details SAP HANA hosting Virtualized solution for SAP HANA on VMware vSphere based on certified hardware with support for up to 4 TB RAM. More details PCI DSS hosting "PCI DSS hosting" allows companies to receive and process credit cards on your website and work directly with any banks. More details GPU Render Farm More details
Scroll up!

Облачный хостинг

Аренда виртуального сервера на VMware

Виртуальный сервер на базе enterprise решений: блейд-серверов HP, IBM с гибкими параметрами и постоплатной схемой за реально используемые ресурсы - CPU, RAM, Storage, Port speed, IP, OS и др. На платформе виртуализации VMware.

Подробнее
Облако ФЗ-152 Решение "Облако ФЗ 152" освобождает оператора ПДн от затрат на создание и владение защищенной IT-инфраструктурой для выполнения требований 152-ФЗ. Подробнее Cloud disaster recovery Услуга резервный ЦОД на основе репликации в реальном времени позволяет компаниям всегда иметь актуальную резервную копию корпоративной ИТ-инфраструктуры и данных. Подробнее Резервный ЦОД Услуга резервный ЦОД на основе репликации в реальном времени позволяет компаниям всегда иметь актуальную резервную копию корпоративной ИТ-инфраструктуры и данных. Подробнее Аренда сервера с GPU Cloud4Y предлагает видеографам и графическим дизайнерам отказаться от закупки дорогих графических станций! Купи облако с мощной видеокартой (GPU) сегодня и начни платить через месяц, когда заказ уже будет сдан. Сделай работу с ресурсоемкими приложениями более удобной и экономически эффективной с Cloud4Y! Подробнее Архивное хранилище Архивное хранилище от Cloud4Y - это безопасное, долговечное и недорогое облачное хранилище для архивных данных и долгосрочного резервного копирования. Подробнее Объектное хранилище S3 Удобное решение для хранения резервных копий, документов, архивных данных и раздачи статического контента со снижением нагрузки на основные мощности (СХД). Гарантированный уровень надежности и доступности данных 99.99% Подробнее Облачное хранилище

Предлагаем современное решение по хранению информации, которое отличается масштабируемостью и высокой производительностью.
Решение включает в себя как персональные, так и общедоступные облачные услуги.

Подробнее
SyncCluster

SyncCluster обеспечивает высокую катастрофоустойчивость, отказоустойчивость и доступность сервисов. Решает проблемы: отказ электропитания, пожар, природные катаклизмы, человеческие ошибки, проведение в дата-центре следственных мероприятий и т.д.

Подробнее
Облачный CDN

Облачный CDN представляет собой глобальную сеть доставки контента и обеспечивает передачу данных от нашего облачного хранилища к серверам, которые в данный момент находятся ближе всего к пользователям вашего сайта. Сеть организованна посредством группы высокопроизводительных серверов, размещенных в разных странах.

Подробнее
Балансировщик нагрузки Балансировщик нагрузки позволяет распределять сетевой или прикладной трафик через кластер серверов, что в свою очередь повышает оперативность и доступность приложений и виртуальных машин. Подробнее Защита от DDoS-атак (anti-DDoS) Комплексное решение для защиты онлайн-ресурсов и ИТ-инфраструктуры компании от DDoS-атак любой мощности. Подробнее База данных как сервис DBaaS

Database-as-a-service — облачный подход к хранению и управлению структурированными данными. Это одна из наиболее востребованных технологий в области управления информационными ресурсами.

Подробнее
ГосОблако (1К) Хранение данных государственных информационных систем (ГИС) в соответствии с аттестатом 1К, уровню защищенности ПДн 1УЗ Подробнее Хостинг SAP HANA в облаке Виртуализированное решение для SAP HANA на VMware vSphere на базе сертифицированного оборудования c поддержкой до 4 Тбайт RAM Подробнее PCI DSS хостинг в облаке Услуга «PCI DSS хостинг» позволяет компаниям безопасно принимать и обрабатывать данные банковских карт на своём сайте и работать напрямую с любыми банками. Подробнее GPU рендер ферма Cloud4Y предлагает рендер-ферму для рендеринга изображений и видео, тренировки нейросетей, работы с AI, машинным обучением, глубоким обучением. Подробнее